Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Phelps

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diana Phelps

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Sillivan

Jill Sillivan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch business! They always take care of our needs in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is so friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Debbo

Bonnie Debbo

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Dealt with Brea in North Platte. She is absolutely superb. Quick and efficient. Her lovely friendly disposition was an added Bonus. The 4/5 rating was simply that our premium is a little higher than ehat we want. No reflection on her performance."
Profile photo of Sam Boyd

Sam Boyd

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brea is wonderful! Friendly, thorough and incredibly knowledgeable. If you are looking for an Agent you can trust AND trust to be a true professional at protecting you- pick this office."
Profile photo of Anjali Hughes

Anjali Hughes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So attentive and helpful! Switching states have never been easier!"
Profile photo of Gary Sierks

Gary Sierks

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"AS USUAL, DIANA PHELPS STATE FARM AGENCY GOT RIGHT ON OUR NEW CAR PURCHASE AND HAD US COVERED IMMEDIATELY. They worked very well with our out of town dealer. GREAT professional work AS USUAL!"
Profile photo of chelsey Dennis

chelsey Dennis

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"BREA is hands down the best at her job! Can not express how absolutely exceptional her customer service skills are! She always goes above and beyond her actual job duties to make sure my family has not only the best, affordable coverage, but also genuinely caring about her customers individual needs and circumstances even if it takes looking into several different options or reaching out to different departments within the agency. She is extremely resourceful and would not still be a customer with State Farm if it were not for her amazing customer service abilities!!!"
Profile photo of Amber M (Ms Thumper)

Amber M (Ms Thumper)

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and super helpful. Been a customer for years and will never change."
Profile photo of boomsticken

boomsticken

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent people, very professional, Samantha and Kim are the best!"
Profile photo of Ronald Malandrini

Ronald Malandrini

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diana Phelps has been my State Farm agent since 1995 here in North Platte. I've never considered going to any other insurance company other than State Farm. Diana Phelps my #1 agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Penny S.

Penny S.

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always willing to help you get the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Sarah Perkins

Sarah Perkins

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had an amazing experience with Diana Phelps State Farm Agency! All the ladies in the office are very helpful and so friendly to speak with! They have helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Kortney Gilbert

Kortney Gilbert

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Our claims have always been handled professionally and up to my standards."
Profile photo of jeff storie

jeff storie

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Melonie Sides

Melonie Sides

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"How did you recommend s insurance agent to everyone they have done a fine job for me"
Profile photo of deborah fisher

deborah fisher

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Matthew Frank Kot

Matthew Frank Kot

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"She has this genuine care and passion for her customers -- very professional, will always advocate for you!"