Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha Smith

Natasha Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Smith
"Always fast responses and endlessly patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Chad Reece

Chad Reece

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Reece
"Professional and prompt service as always."
Profile photo of Seth Engler

Seth Engler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Engler
"Trigger is one of the best greeters in history"
Profile photo of Lori Kirts

Lori Kirts

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kirts
"Audrey was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Her explanation of everything makes me feel confident in my decision to have this company on my side."
Profile photo of Kaytlynn Spellman

Kaytlynn Spellman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlynn Spellman
"Audrey was very helpful and patient answering a few questions I had regarding my claim! State Farm has always done their best to make the process of dealing with some unfortunate accidents easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of J P

J P

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Everyone in the Diana Phelps office is friendly, helpful, and expedient!"
Profile photo of Jim Petersen

Jim Petersen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Petersen
"Audrey did a nice job. Just what I wanted"
Profile photo of Freda Silos

Freda Silos

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Silos
"Audrey was soo kind and very helpful! Answered all my questions, I appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Tanner Jones

Tanner Jones

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Jones
"Great people and great place to work with. Always treated me good and fair."
Profile photo of Mark Saner

Mark Saner

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Saner
"I call into Diana Phelps office for a question. Audrey answered the call. I described to her what my situation was and what my question was. Audrey was honest that she wasn't 100% sure of the answer. Audrey told me she would call back within 15 minutes. It was 2 minutes and 23 seconds later that Audrey called either an answer. This is exactly why I have stuck with Diana Phelps office for 30+ years now. You can not receive the assistance Audrey showed me with a cheaper national brand. Thank you Audrey!"
Profile photo of Kurt Van Den Hemel

Kurt Van Den Hemel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Van Den Hemel
"Audrey was amazing. She helped me find a policy that will cover both my new car and my apartment. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of jeff dike

jeff dike

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff dike
"Alway pleasant people very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Austin Lindsey

Austin Lindsey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lindsey
"Very good service always,. Always friendly"
Profile photo of Marilee Hyde

Marilee Hyde

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilee Hyde
"Very friendly and always very helpful"
Profile photo of Isa Rosales

Isa Rosales

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Rosales
"Audrey was great. She is always great. Awesome team @ Diana Phelps State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike Macsurak

Mike Macsurak

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Macsurak
"Not only did Audrey know her job,she was absolutely perfect and personalized. Made me laugh and feel like a friend"
Profile photo of Alexandria Stringham

Alexandria Stringham

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Stringham
"Audrey was very helpful today. I am very glad she was able to help me cancel the auto pay so that I could get my payment in. My paycheck didn’t line up with my due date for the autopay, and she helped me move things around so that I could afford my payment."
Profile photo of Victoria Tapia

Victoria Tapia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Tapia
"The service is always great. Friendly and kind. Any additional information or resources I need, they are there to help."
Profile photo of diana hahn

diana hahn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana hahn
"Nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of JulieLynn Reynolds

JulieLynn Reynolds

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JulieLynn Reynolds
"Fast, Simple, Knowledgeable and Sweet! Ty, Diana!"
Profile photo of Tim Marchio

Tim Marchio

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Marchio
"Jake has nothing on Audrey! Audrey was very knowledgeable and kindly heled me with all my insurance needs. Thank you Audrey!"
Profile photo of Patrick & Tabitha Smith

Patrick & Tabitha Smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick & Tabitha Smith
"We have had State Farm for our insurance for only a couple months but we are very satisfied with their service! The staff at the North Platte branch is excellent. Audrey is especially helpful and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chelsi Howard

Chelsi Howard

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Howard
"Audrey was so pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregg Lange

Gregg Lange

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Lange
"I’ve been trying to get this claim settled for close to a year now with myself always having to reach out to State Farm. Once with Audrey and hopefully finally done. Appreciate your help Audrey!!"
Profile photo of Randy Robinson

Randy Robinson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Robinson
"Very caring, family atmosphere."