Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeff dike

jeff dike

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff dike
"Alway pleasant people very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Austin Lindsey

Austin Lindsey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lindsey
"Very good service always,. Always friendly"
Profile photo of Marilee Hyde

Marilee Hyde

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilee Hyde
"Very friendly and always very helpful"
Profile photo of Isa Rosales

Isa Rosales

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Rosales
"Audrey was great. She is always great. Awesome team @ Diana Phelps State Farm"
Profile photo of Mike Macsurak

Mike Macsurak

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Macsurak
"Not only did Audrey know her job,she was absolutely perfect and personalized. Made me laugh and feel like a friend"
Profile photo of Alexandria Stringham

Alexandria Stringham

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Stringham
"Audrey was very helpful today. I am very glad she was able to help me cancel the auto pay so that I could get my payment in. My paycheck didn’t line up with my due date for the autopay, and she helped me move things around so that I could afford my payment."
Profile photo of Victoria Tapia

Victoria Tapia

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Tapia
"The service is always great. Friendly and kind. Any additional information or resources I need, they are there to help."
Profile photo of diana hahn

diana hahn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana hahn
"Nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of JulieLynn Reynolds

JulieLynn Reynolds

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JulieLynn Reynolds
"Fast, Simple, Knowledgeable and Sweet! Ty, Diana!"
Profile photo of Tim Marchio

Tim Marchio

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Marchio
"Jake has nothing on Audrey! Audrey was very knowledgeable and kindly heled me with all my insurance needs. Thank you Audrey!"
Profile photo of Patrick & Tabitha Smith

Patrick & Tabitha Smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick & Tabitha Smith
"We have had State Farm for our insurance for only a couple months but we are very satisfied with their service! The staff at the North Platte branch is excellent. Audrey is especially helpful and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chelsi Howard

Chelsi Howard

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsi Howard
"Audrey was so pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gregg Lange

Gregg Lange

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Lange
"I’ve been trying to get this claim settled for close to a year now with myself always having to reach out to State Farm. Once with Audrey and hopefully finally done. Appreciate your help Audrey!!"
Profile photo of Jim Petersen

Jim Petersen

March 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Petersen
"Audrey did a nice job. Just what I wanted"
Profile photo of Randy Robinson

Randy Robinson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Robinson
"Very caring, family atmosphere."
Profile photo of Jan Wright

Jan Wright

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Wright
"She was efficient and courteous."
Profile photo of Stephanie Meyer

Stephanie Meyer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Meyer
"Any body I speak to in the office is always so helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of George Cheek

George Cheek

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Cheek
"Thank you Audrey for walking me through the details of my question by phone today"
Profile photo of Suzanne Erickson

Suzanne Erickson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Erickson
"Brea was very professional and helpful in answering my questions and making changes to my insurance."
Profile photo of makala schultz

makala schultz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makala schultz
"Always super friendly, great environment, and fast help! We never have to wait for what we need!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kring

Michelle Kring

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kring
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of fran hagler

fran hagler

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fran hagler
"After almost 2 weeks of waiting for an adjuster or someone from State Farm to call, I contacted Dianna for suggestions or solutions. She and Brea very readily made calls and found me people to get a claim started. They got the ball rolling for medical payments, vehicle rental, all the things I needed. I am very grateful and appreciative of what they have done for me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Clinch

Stephanie Clinch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Clinch
"Audrey is great to work with"
Profile photo of Susan Kramer

Susan Kramer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kramer
"Audrey was extremely helpful in getting me the information I needed to complete my task."
Profile photo of Susan Hull

Susan Hull

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hull
"What a pleasant person Audrey is!! She answered all my questions and was so nice! I am excited to have my car insurance and renters insurance through Stare Farm! Thank you so much!!"